Contact Us
Contact us

Address:Room A6, 1/F Mai Sik Industrial Bldg, 1~11 Kwai Ting Road, Kwai Chung, NT

Email:inquiry@clc-enterprises.com

Web:www.clc-enterprises.com
Tel:+852-93850269

You are here: Home - Contact Us - Contact Us


HONG KONG Office

Contact: Jenny Pan

Email: ecom@clc-enterprises.com

Tel: +852 93850269


Hang Zhou LED Center (China)

Contact: David Lin

Email: davidlin@clc-enterprises.com

Tel: +86 571 89900182 ext 8011


Shen Zhen Office (China)

Contact: Ming Chang

Email: salessc@clc-enterprises.com

Tel: +86 571 82788550


Southeast Asia Regional Office

Contact: Wilson Wong

Email: wilson.wong@clc-enterprises.com.sg

Tel: +65 87508388     


Turky--

YALCO FOREIGN TRADE & REPRESENTATION LTD.

Contact: Melih SABANCIOGLU

Email: melih.sabancioglu@yalco.com.tr

Tel: +90 5332941298

Contact: Sinan A. KAVLAKOGLU

Email: sinan.kavlakoglu@yalco.com.tr

Tel: +90 5322517239


Italy-- 

ING. SARACENO ANDREA S.r.l

Contact: Andrea Saraceno

Email: saracenoandrea@virgilio.it

Tel: +39 3453085012


UAE-- 

AL SAD Importing & Trading Est.

Contact: George Thomas

Email: g.thomas@alsadauh.ae

Tel: +971 504441390

       +971 526666931

Contact: Charles Mathew

Email: m.charles@alsadauh.ae

Tel: +971 552903816


Egypt-- 

Savio Tradex General Trading

Contact: Serjo Soliman Aziz

Email: info@savio-tradex.com

           commence@savio-tradex.com

Tel: +20 1220444000

        +20 1208000500

        +20 1022813355


Spain, Portugal, Morocco, South Latin America--

DEBUSMAN PASTRANA S.L

Contact: Jon Pastrana

Email: jon.pastrana@debusman.es

Tel: +34 946092859

       +34 668103223


USA --

West coast representative

Contact: Mr.Lawrence E.Chizmar, Jr.

Email: mctno3@icloud.com

Tel: +1 9084560566


USA--

Mid Atlantic Industrial Supply

Contact: Mr. John Tyson

Email: j.tyson@verizon.net

Tel: +1 8563409478


USA--

Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Arkansas

Gulf Coast Automation Components INC

Contact: Mr. Mike (Z) Zuchowski

Email: mike@GCAcomponents.com

Tel: +1 2142889383


Israel--

EMCO Group

Contact: Mr. David Broda

Email: liftequip@kafko.co.il

Mobile: +972 50 5526505


Mexico--

Grupo SCR

Contact: David Alvarado Magallon

Email: David@grupo-scr.com

Tel: +507 2827379


PANAMA—

Pintsch Bubenzer USA LLC

Contact: Mr. Erwin Pou F.

Email: erwinpou@gmail.com/ erwinpou@hotmail.com

Tel: +1 8096362918


UK-

Wrilec (Group) Ltd

Contact: Mr. Phil Wright

Email: phil@wrilec-group.co.uk

Tel: +44 01473846388


Copyright © 2014 CLC Group. All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备05046553号
友情连接1: 澳门足球博彩 hg1088正网开户 网页百家乐 足球即时比分 大赢家比分 宝星棋牌 喜来乐棋牌 新葡京场官网注册 赌博游戏机 网络赌博 最新娱乐城体验金 大发888 零点棋牌下载 澳门金沙官网 雪缘园比分直播 澳门赌场图片 皇冠国际线上娱乐网 皇冠hg0088.com 大发888官网 最新送体验金娱乐 娱乐城首页 天津时时彩开奖号码 皇冠国际网上投注 威尼斯人网络赌场 澳门赌场筹码 网络赌球 网上百家乐 百家乐网址 百家乐策略 大赢家足球比分网