Contact Us
Contact us

Address:Room A6, 1/F Mai Sik Industrial Bldg, 1~11 Kwai Ting Road, Kwai Chung, NT

Email:inquiry@clc-enterprises.com

Web:www.clc-enterprises.com
Tel:+852-93850269

You are here: Home - Contact Us - Contact Us


Hong Kong Office

Contact: C.S.  Law 

Email: cs-law@clc-enterprises.com

Tel: +852 9453 1928 


Hang Zhou LED Center (China)

Contact: Jean Jiang 

Email: Jean@clc-enterprises.com

Tel: +86 571 89900163


Shen Zhen Office (China)

Contact: Alison Zhong

Email: zlb@clc-enterprises.com

Tel: +86 15099936449


Southeast Asia Regional Office

Contact: Wilson Wong

Email: wilson.wong@clc-enterprises.com.sg

Tel: +65 87508388     


UAE-- 

AL SAD Importing & Trading Est.

Contact: George Thomas

Email: g.thomas@alsadauh.ae

Tel: +971 504441390

       +971 526666931

Contact: Charles Mathew

Email: m.charles@alsadauh.ae

Tel: +971 552903816


Egypt-- 

Savio Tradex General Trading

Contact: Serjo Soliman Aziz

Email: info@savio-tradex.com

           commence@savio-tradex.com

Tel: +20 1220444000

        +20 1208000500

        +20 1022813355


Spain, Portugal, Morocco, South Latin America--

DEBUSMAN PASTRANA S.L

Contact: Jon Pastrana

Email: jon.pastrana@debusman.es

Tel: +34 946092859

       +34 668103223


USA --

West coast representative

Contact: Mr.Lawrence E.Chizmar, Jr.

Email: mctno3@icloud.com

Tel: +1 9084560566


USA--

Mid Atlantic Industrial Supply

Contact: Mr. John Tyson

Email: j.tyson@verizon.net

Tel: +1 8563409478



Israel--

EMCO Group

Contact: Mr. David Broda

Email: liftequip@kafko.co.il

Mobile: +972 50 5526505


Maxico--

Group SCR

Contact: David Alvarado Magallon

Email: David@grupo-scr.com

Tel: +507 2827379


Dominica—

Shipping Outsourcing Service, S.A

Contact: Mr. Erwin Pou F.

Email: erwinpou@gmail.com/ erwinpou@hotmail.com

Tel: +1 8096362918


UK-

Wrilec (Group) Ltd

Contact: Mr. Phil Wright

Email: phil@wrilec-group.co.uk

Tel: +44 01473846388


Copyright © 2014 CLC Group. All Rights Reserved. 浙ICP备05046553号
友情连接1: ****************** hg1088正网开户 网页********* 足球************ 大赢家比分 宝星棋牌 喜来乐棋牌 新葡京场官网注册 ******游戏机 ************ 最新娱乐城体验金 ********* 零点棋牌下载 ************官网 雪缘园比分直播 澳门******图片 皇冠国际线上娱乐网 皇冠hg0088.com *********官网 最新送体验金娱乐 娱乐城首页 天津*********开奖号码 皇冠国际网上投注 ************网络****** 澳门******筹码 网络****** 网上********* *********网址 *********策略 大赢家************网